Covid-19 may change the event, but it can't stop the laughs!

Join us on October 17, 8PM ET for our NEW virtual event, Comedy from the Couch with our favourite Host, Steve Patterson. 

Sorry, tickets for the show are no longer available. You can still support the cause by bidding on some great items in our Digital Auction or by Donating today.

Leather Sofa
Steve-Patterson-Header-HiRes2-1000x1000.

DATE & TIME

Saturday, October 17, 2020

8pm ET

 

6pm MT (Calgary) 

5pm PT (Vancouver) / 9pm AT (Halifax)

9:30pm NT (St Johns Newfoundland)

TICKET PACKAGES*

Starting at $150 / per person

Unique, private URL for broadcast will be provided for each ticket.

Plus, early access to online auction.

All tickets will receive 100% tax receipt.

Please purchase tickets by October 8 to receive package inclusions.

*SEE PACKAGE DETAILS BELOW

NOTE: We aim for a clean, PG-13 show but cannot guarantee all content will be suitable for children. 

View event program.

 

TICKET PACKAGES

$150

Just Me

Bespoke Cocktail Recipe,  RP/AMD Glasses, 1 Contest Entry, Snacks for 1

Note: Snacks no longer available after October 8.

$250

Date Night

Bespoke Cocktail Recipe,  RP/AMD Glasses, 2 Contest Entries, Snacks for 2

Note: Snacks no longer available after October 8.

$500

Family Pack

Bespoke Cocktail Recipe,  RP/AMD Glasses, 4 Contest Entries, Snacks for 4

Note: Snacks no longer available after October 8.

$1,250

Party Pack

 Bespoke Cocktail Recipe,  RP/AMD Glasses, 10 Contest Entries, Gourmet Snacks for 10, Cocktail napkins, plates, photobooth/party favours

Note: Snacks no longer available after October 8.

$5,000

  Patron

 Bespoke Cocktail Recipe,  RP/AMD Glasses, 10 Contest Entries, VIP Access after show for Q&A with Host & Comedians (tbc), Opportunity for LIVE Check-in during show, Name recognition on slide during show

 

*Gourmet Snacks for 10 & Party Pack Optional

Note: Snacks no longer available after October 8.

$10,000

  Partner

 Bespoke Cocktail Recipe,  RP/AMD Glasses, 10 Contest Entries, VIP Access after show for Q&A with Host & Comedians (tbc), Opportunity for LIVE Check-in during show, Logo recognition on all marketing materials incl website, email communication, social media, broadcast,opportunity to provide a pre-recorded welcome/thank you message

 

*Gourmet Snacks for 10 & Party Pack Optional

Note: Snacks no longer available after October 8.

 

2020 PARTNERS

 

We are grateful to the sponsors and partners that play a crucial role in the success of our fundraising events.

There are varying levels of commitment and many exciting ways to get involved. If your organization would be interested in discussing a partnership, please contact Sonia Nemr, Manager, Corporate Development at snemr@fightingblindness.ca or 1.800.461.3331. 

#comedyfromthecouch #comicvision2020  #lastcall2020

 

 

 

Contact us at comicvision@fightingblindness.ca

  • Facebook
  • Instagram